BeatLounge Records Home

Recent posts: Deep House

OUT NOW: Our new album “BeatClub 01” by Various Artists!

BeatClub 01 is the compilation album for the radioshow that’s been on air at BeatLounge Radio for 3 years, produced exclusively by Alex Elvil, where you can listen to different EDM genres and often has special guests such as Darin Epsilon, Da Hool, Phonique, Tomcraft and others.

To celebrate these first 3 years on air, we decided to release “BeatClub 01” the first of many upcoming yearly compilations, it includes genres such as the Deep, Tech, House and Progressive, and artists of our very own label like Mariano Sinestesia, Jey Indahouse and of course Alex Elvil, as well as highly renowned international artists such as Anja Schneider, Miss Kittin, Rodriguez Jr. and Maya Jane Coles.

The album is on sale on our website and worldwide in digital format at all major stores around the globe!

01 Maya Jane Coles – Play the Game (Original Mix)
02 Anja Schneider – Diagonal
03 Rodriguez Jr. & Ray Okpara – Ghetto Blaster
04 Miss Kittin, Lee van Dowski – All You Need (Lee Van Dowski Remix)
05 Daniel Fernandes – Let’s Roll (Mould & Niko de Vries Remix)
06 Alexkid – Love Letters (ALBUM ONLY!!)
07 Alex ElVíl – Inside Me (Original Mix)
08 Eddie Hu – Red River
09 Daniel Dubb – Four Chords Deep (Original Mix)
10 Bicycle Corporation – Prisoners of a Metric Space
11 Jey Indahouse Pres. Chizsoul – Melancolius ( Melodica Ibiza Mix)
12 Blaire – Without You
13 Mariano Sinestesia – Enlightening Dancing
14 Dellmon – Summer Time (Stefan Cordery Remix)
15 Dan Stark & Noisserpxe Oidua – Try (Feat. Anna Love (Stark & Noisser Original)

Catalog# BEATLOUNGE006
Compiled by Alex Elvil
Produced by Alejandra Iorgulescu & Luis Blanco
Album Mastering by Mariano Sinestesia

29 January 2014 News Read more

Out Now: “Inside Me″ by Alex ElVíl & Guest Remixers


“Inside Me” by Alex ElVil & Guest Remixers:

“BeatClub”, one of the very first radioshows produced exclusively for our BeatLounge Radio, and led by its resident DJ, Alex ElVíl, has enjoyed nearly 3 successful years on air!

This is why all of us here at BeatLounge Records believe that this is the perfect moment for Alex ElVíl to release “Inside Me”, a Single Album that contains the Original track by the same name + 4 remixes, reworked by artists and talented friends from around the Globe: Eddie Hu, Bicycle Corporation, Blaire and Mariano Sinestesia.

Upcoming Release: “BeatClub 001”

But this is a double bet, because “Inside Me” will also work as our promo cut for “BeatClub 01”, the first Deep, Tech and Progressive Compilation CD, a faithful reflection of the Radioshow and which will be released at the beginning of January 2014.

It will include tracks that, as in our previous releases, will flow between emerging artists and others well known worldwide, such as Anja Schneider, Rodriguez Jr., Maya Jane Coles, Miss Kittin, Daniel Dubb, Eddie Hu and more!

01. Alex ElVíl – Inside Me (Original Mix) 06:59
02. Alex ElVíl – Inside Me (Eddie Hu Remix) 06:33
03. Alex ElVíl – Inside Me (Bicycle Corporation Remix) 07:29
04. Alex ElVíl – Inside Me (Blaire Remix) 05:22
05. Alex ElVíl – Inside Me (Mariano Sinestesia Remix) 06:34

Deep House | Tech | Progressive | Ambient
Catalog# BEATLOUNGE004
Produced by Alejandra Iorgulescu & Luis Blanco
Album Mastering Mariano Sinestesia
Artwork A.I. Design
Release 09 Dec. 2013
© 2013 BeatLounge Records





21 November 2013 Uncategorized Read more