BeatLounge Records Home

Recent posts: Release

OUT NOW: Our new album “BeatClub 01” by Various Artists!

BeatClub 01 is the compilation album for the radioshow that’s been on air at BeatLounge Radio for 3 years, produced exclusively by Alex Elvil, where you can listen to different EDM genres and often has special guests such as Darin Epsilon, Da Hool, Phonique, Tomcraft and others.

To celebrate these first 3 years on air, we decided to release “BeatClub 01” the first of many upcoming yearly compilations, it includes genres such as the Deep, Tech, House and Progressive, and artists of our very own label like Mariano Sinestesia, Jey Indahouse and of course Alex Elvil, as well as highly renowned international artists such as Anja Schneider, Miss Kittin, Rodriguez Jr. and Maya Jane Coles.

The album is on sale on our website and worldwide in digital format at all major stores around the globe!

01 Maya Jane Coles – Play the Game (Original Mix)
02 Anja Schneider – Diagonal
03 Rodriguez Jr. & Ray Okpara – Ghetto Blaster
04 Miss Kittin, Lee van Dowski – All You Need (Lee Van Dowski Remix)
05 Daniel Fernandes – Let’s Roll (Mould & Niko de Vries Remix)
06 Alexkid – Love Letters (ALBUM ONLY!!)
07 Alex ElVíl – Inside Me (Original Mix)
08 Eddie Hu – Red River
09 Daniel Dubb – Four Chords Deep (Original Mix)
10 Bicycle Corporation – Prisoners of a Metric Space
11 Jey Indahouse Pres. Chizsoul – Melancolius ( Melodica Ibiza Mix)
12 Blaire – Without You
13 Mariano Sinestesia – Enlightening Dancing
14 Dellmon – Summer Time (Stefan Cordery Remix)
15 Dan Stark & Noisserpxe Oidua – Try (Feat. Anna Love (Stark & Noisser Original)

Catalog# BEATLOUNGE006
Compiled by Alex Elvil
Produced by Alejandra Iorgulescu & Luis Blanco
Album Mastering by Mariano Sinestesia

29 January 2014 News Read more

Big Thanks to Hammarica for featuring our release “Inside Me” on their website!

For more information contact Wilf Libgott: wilf @ hammarica (dot) com

BeatLounge Records

16 December 2013 News Read more

1 2